Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

World Events and the Bible
http://www.worldeventsandthebible.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Bible Verse of the Day: James 1:19 20
Religion on Thursday May 25 2017 06:51
Bible Verse of the Day: Romans 12:10 103
Religion on Wednesday May 24 2017 07:28
Bible Verse of the Day: Galatians 5:13 37
Religion on Monday May 22 2017 08:38
Bible Verse of the Day: 1 Corinthians 1:10 56
Religion on Sunday May 21 2017 06:58
Bible Verse of the Day: Romans 15:5-6 84
Religion on Saturday May 20 2017 07:10
Bible Verse of the Day: James 3:17-18 55
Religion on Friday May 19 2017 07:27
Bible Verse of the Day: Hebrews 6:10 62
Religion on Thursday May 18 2017 06:44
Bible Verse of the Day: Romans 11:33 53
Religion on Wednesday May 17 2017 06:59
Bible Verse of the Day: Zephaniah 3:17 53
Religion on Tuesday May 16 2017 06:43
Bible Verse of the Day: Ecclesiastes 11:5 73
Religion on Monday May 15 2017 06:58

Register